Direkt zum InhaltDirekt zur Navigation

Team

Bürostandort: Bahnhofstr. 198, 8620 Wetzikon

E-Mail:

Vanessa Galeano

Sozialarbeiterin in Ausbildung
Bahnhofstrasse 167
8622 Wetzikon
Geschäft: +41 44 931 32 21
Fax: +41 44 931 32 01
vanessa.galeano@wetzikon.ch

 
Andrea Honegger

Sozialarbeiterin
Bahnhofstrasse 198
8620 Wetzikon
Geschäft: +41 44 931 23 08
Fax: +41 44 931 23 09
andrea.honegger@wetzikon.ch

 
Jonathan Huber

Sozialarbeiter
Bahnhofstrasse 198
8620 Wetzikon
Geschäft: +41 44 931 23 86
Fax: +41 44 931 23 09
jonathan.huber@wetzikon.ch

 
Yvonne Kuster

Sozialarbeiterin
Bahnhofstrasse 198
8620 Wetzikon
Geschäft: +41 44 931 23 64
Fax: +41 44 931 23 09
yvonne.kuster@wetzikon.ch

 
Jeannette Ruchti

Sozialarbeiterin
Bahnhofstrasse 198
8620 Wetzikon
Geschäft: +41 44 931 32 98
Fax: +41 44 931 23 09
jeannette.ruchti@wetzikon.ch

 
Salome Skolovski

Sozialarbeiterin
Bahnhofstrasse 198
8622 Wetzikon
Geschäft: +41 44 931 32 93
Fax: +41 44 931 23 09
salome.skolovski@wetzikon.ch

 
Simona Vögele Bavanasi

Sozialarbeiterin
Bahnhofstrasse 198
8622 Wetzikon
Geschäft: +41 44 931 32 49
Fax: +41 44 931 23 09
simona.voegele@wetzikon.ch

 
Enisa Halilovic

Teamleiterin Administration
Bahnhofstrasse 198
8620 Wetzikon
Geschäft: +41 44 931 32 92
Fax: +41 44 931 23 09
enisa.halilovic@wetzikon.ch

 
Lisa Bosshard

Sachbearbeiterin Administration
Bahnhofstrasse 198
8620 Wetzikon
Geschäft: +41 44 931 32 14
Fax: +41 44 931 23 09
lisa.bosshard@wetzikon.ch

 
Melanie Bressi

Sachbearbeiterin Administration
Bahnhofstrasse 198
8620 Wetzikon
Geschäft: +41 44 931 23 50
Fax: +41 44 931 23 09
melanie.bressi@wetzikon.ch

 
Corinne Lehner

Sachbearbeiterin Administration
Bahnhofstrasse 167
8622 Wetzikon
Geschäft: +41 44 931 32 76
corinne.lehner@wetzikon.ch

 
Nicole Mangold

Sachbearbeiterin Administration
Bahnhofstrasse 198
8622 Wetzikon
Geschäft: +41 44 931 32 06
Fax: +41 44 931 23 09
nicole.mangold@wetzikon.ch

 
Songül Özkul

Sachbearbeiterin Administration
Bahnhofstrasse 198
8622 Wetzikon
Geschäft: +41 44 931 23 29
Fax: +41 44 931 23 09
songuel.oezkul@wetzikon.ch

 
Karen Weibel

Sachbearbeiterin Administration
Bahnhofstrasse 198
8620 Wetzikon
Geschäft: +41 44 931 23 50
Fax: +41 44 931 23 09
karen.weibel@wetzikon.ch