Direkt zum InhaltDirekt zur Navigation

Team

Keller Ruedi

Ruedi Keller

Ruedi Keller

Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung
Bahnhofstrasse 167
8622 Wetzikon
Geschäft: +41 44 931 32 30
ruedi.keller@wetzikon.ch

 
Maria Gallelli

Sachbearbeiterin Kreditoren
Bahnhofstrasse 167
8622 Wetzikon
Geschäft: +41 44 931 32 32
maria.gallelli@wetzikon.ch

 
Janic Hofmann

Mitarbeiter mbA
Bahnhofstrasse 167
8622 Wetzikon
Geschäft: +41 44 931 32 35
janic.hofmann@wetzikon.ch

 
Barbara Manser

Debitorenbuchhalterin
Bahnhofstrasse 167
8622 Wetzikon
Geschäft: +41 44 931 32 33
Barbara.Manser@wetzikon.ch

 
Marilena Sirianni

Sachbearbeiterin Kreditoren
Bahnhofstrasse 167
8622 Wetzikon
Geschäft: +41 44 931 32 36
marilena.sirianni@wetzikon.ch

 
Doris Wetter

Buchhalterin
Bahnhofstrasse 167
8622 Wetzikon
Geschäft: +41 44 931 32 47
doris.wetter@wetzikon.ch